Tuesday 11 May 2021
Home      All news      Contact us      RSS     
theepochtimes - 21 days ago

2021 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux 4X4

The Jeep Cherokee model line for the 2021 model year includes 8 trim levels starting at the Latitude model. The Latitude Lux trim is positioned in the middle, above the Latitude, Latitude Plus, and Altitude models. Jeep Cherokee Latitude Lux is powered by a 3.2L Pentastar V6 engine with Engine Stop Start (ESS). Sending 271 [ ]

Latest News